contact

General Information

HOURS:

Farm Office: Monday - Friday, 9am-3pm

General Store/Farm: Tuesday - Sunday, 10am-5pm

NCF Office: Monday - Thursday, 9:30am-4:30pm

LOCATION: 

 

50165 8 Mile Rd., Northville, MI 48167

PHONE:   

 

Farm Office: (248) 704-9211

Maybury Farm General Store: (248) 916-3033 

NCF Office: (248) 374-0200 

Farm Tour Reservations: (248) 704-9211

Party Reservations: (248) 374-0200 

Group or Event Bookings: (248) 374-0200
Farm Camp: (248) 704-9211

Watch-Me-Grow Preschool Program: (248) 704-9211

Volunteer Groups: (248) 704-9211

Employment - Job openings/listings link

Staff Directory

Diana Wallace

Executive Director Northville Community Foundation
and Maybury Farm

diana@mayburyfarm.org

Julie Van Ameyde

Press Contact

julie@mayburyfarm.org

Carol Lehmann

Northville Community Foundation Board Administrator

carol@mayburyfarm.org

Connie Groth
Maybury Farm, Adm. Asst. & Farm Education Coordinator

connie@mayburyfarm.org

Darlene Egbert-Oliver

Educational Supervisor

darlene@mayburyfarm.org

Scott Markwart

Barn and Animal Care Supervisor

scott@mayburyfarm.org

Susan Crozier

General Store and Event Supervisor

susan@mayburyfarm.org

Karen Quinn

Maintenance and Agriculture Supervisor

karen@mayburyfarm.org

Board of Directors

board@mayburyfarm.org

 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

connect

Maybury Farm is operated by the Northville Community Foundation, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization whose mission is to enhance
& enrich life in the community. The farm receives no tax dollars to operate.

Make A Donation

We couldn't do it without You!

give.png