top of page

General Information

HOURS:

Farm Office: Monday - Friday, 9am-3pm

General Store/Farm: Tuesday - Sunday, 10am-5pm

NCF Office: Monday - Thursday, 9:30am-4:30pm

LOCATION: 

50165 8 Mile Rd., Northville, MI 48167

MAILING ADDRESS: 

 

PO Box 560, Northville, MI 48167

 

PHONE:   

 

Northville Community Foundation/Maybury Farm: (248) 374-0200

Staff Directory

Diana Wallace

Executive Director Northville Community Foundation & Maybury Farm, Sponsorships

diana@mayburyfarm.org

(248) 374-0200 ext. 101

Julie Van Ameyde

Press Contact

julie@mayburyfarm.org

Darlene Egbert-Oliver

Educational & Camp Supervisor

darlene@mayburyfarm.org

(248) 374-0200 ext. 104

Nathaniel Wootten

Barn & Animal Care Supervisor

nathaniel@mayburyfarm.org

(248) 374-0200 ext. 103

Cindy Reinhart

Garden Supervisor

cindy@mayburyfarm.org

(248) 374-0200 ext. 105

 

Mike Gross

General Store Supervisor

mike@mayburyfarm.org

(248) 374-0200 ext. 102

Darrin Sword

Grounds & Maintenance Supervisor

darrin@mayburyfarm.org

(248) 374-0200 ext. 109

Connie Groth
Admistrative & Donations Assistant & Farm Education Coordinator

connie@mayburyfarm.org

(248) 374-0200 ext. 106

Lisa Bizon-Carroll

Creative Administrator

lisa@mayburyfarm.org

Board of Directors - board@mayburyfarm.org

General Store/Welcome Center: press 3

Memberships: press 3

NCF Office: Diana at ext. 101

Sponsorships: Diana at ext. 101

Party Reservations: ext. 110 

Group or Event Bookings: ext. 110 

Donations: press 2

Farm Tour Reservations: press 2

Farm Camp: press 2

Watch-Me-Grow Preschool Program: press 2

Professional Photo Sessions: press 2

Volunteers/Volunteer Groups: Diana at ext. 101

Employment Opportunities: Diana at ext. 101

Employment - Job openings/listings link

bottom of page