contact

25logo.png

General Information

HOURS:

Farm Office: Monday - Friday, 9am-3pm

General Store/Farm: Tuesday - Sunday, 10am-5pm

NCF Office: Monday - Thursday, 9:30am-4:30pm

LOCATION: 

50165 8 Mile Rd., Northville, MI 48167

MAILING ADDRESS: 

 

PO Box 560, Northville, MI 48167

 

PHONE:   

 

Northville Community Foundation/Maybury Farm: (248) 374-0200

General Store/Welcome Center/Memberships: ext. 107

NCF Office: Carol at ext. 110

Party Reservations: Carol at ext. 110 

Group or Event Bookings: Carol at ext. 110
Donations & Sponsorships: Carol at ext. 110

Farm Tour Reservations: Connie at ext. 106

Farm Camp: Connie at ext. 106

Watch-Me-Grow Preschool Program: Connie at ext. 106

Professional Photo Sessions: Connie at ext. 106

Volunteers/Volunteer Groups: Diana at ext. 101

Employment Opportunities: Diana at ext. 101

Staff Directory

Diana Wallace

Executive Director Northville Community Foundation & Maybury Farm

diana@mayburyfarm.org

(248) 374-0200 ext. 101

Julie Van Ameyde

Press Contact

julie@mayburyfarm.org

Carol Lehmann

Northville Community Foundation Board Administrator

carol@mayburyfarm.org

(248) 374-0200 ext. 110

Darlene Egbert-Oliver

Educational & Camp Supervisor

darlene@mayburyfarm.org

(248) 374-0200 ext. 104

Olivia Koper

Barn & Animal Care Supervisor

oliviakoper@mayburyfarm.org

(248) 374-0200 ext. 103

 

Lo Puncochar

Garden Supervisor

lo@mayburyfarm.org

(248) 374-0200 ext. 105

Mike Gross

General Store Supervisor

mike@mayburyfarm.org

(248) 374-0200 ext. 102

Eric Weihl

Grounds & Maintenance Supervisor

eric@mayburyfarm.org

(248) 374-0200 ext. 109

Connie Groth
Admistrative Assistant & Farm Education Coordinator

connie@mayburyfarm.org

(248) 374-0200 ext. 106

Lisa Bizon-Carroll

Creative Administrator

lisa@mayburyfarm.org

Board of Directors - board@mayburyfarm.org

Employment - Job openings/listings link